StartRestaurantDream Weddings

Dream Weddings

Experience the most wonderful day of your life at the Alemannenhof in Schallstadt-Mengen. We offer the ideal conditions for an unforgettable wedding day. Our little wedding paradise will ensure pure romance.

The ‘Fireside Room’ in elegant English style with fireplace, marble and parquet can accommodate up to 70 wedding guests. Our ‘Marie-Louise’ ballroom in original empire rococo style, makes a stylish highlight for every great wedding party. The ballroom is fully air conditioned and provides sufficient space for a wedding crowd of up to 120 people. Are you getting married? We look forward to arranging a personal meeting with you. We offer a fully personalised consultation. For all aspects surrounding the most important day in a couple’s lives here at the Alemannenhof. So that it will also be your most beautiful day.
Our wedding present for the bride and groom: One night’s stay in our wedding suite including complimentary breakfast. The 50 square metre wedding suite in empire rococo style with spacious bath will complete your dream wedding at the Alemannenhof.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or clicking "Accept", you agree.

Close

StartRestaurantTraumhochzeiten

Traumhochzeiten

Erleben Sie den schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens im Alemannenhof in Schallstadt-Mengen. Hier bieten wir den idealen Rahmen für einen unvergesslichen Hochzeitstag. Unser kleines Hochzeits-Paradies verspricht Romantik pur.

Der „Kaminsaal“ im vornehmen englischen Stil mit Kamin, Marmor und Parkett hält Platz für bis zu 70 Hochzeitsgäste vor. Unser Festsaal „Marie-Louise“, der original im Empire-Rokoko- Stil gehalten ist, ist die stilvolle Krönung jeder größeren Hochzeitsgesellschaft. Der Festsaal ist voll klimatisiert und bietet einer Hochzeitsschar bis zu 120 Personen ausreichend Platz. Trauen Sie sich. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung. Wir beraten Sie ganz individuell. In allen Fragen rund um den wichtigsten Tag im Leben eines Paares bei uns im Alemannenhof. Damit es auch Ihr schönster Tag wird. Unser Hochzeitsgeschenk für das Brautpaar: Eine Übernachtung in der Hochzeitssuite inklusive Frühstück -gratis. Die 50 Quadratmeter große Hochzeitssuite im Empire Rokoko-Stil mit großzügigem Bad rundet Ihre Traumhochzeit im Alemannenhof ab.

Broschüre Hochzeiten im Alemannenhof

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. mehr erfahren

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du dich damit einverstanden.

Schließen